Thursday, June 17, 2021

Board Circular regarding Standard 12 Result

 Devbhoomi Gangaji, which started its journey from the holy land of Uttarakhand, is not just a river but a stream of faith for millions of Indians.  The waters of Gangaji are the essence of the spiritual essence of the Himalayas.  With whose flow the whole country is spiritually connected.  Gangaji has been irrigating religion and the earth for centuries.  We all know that this Gangaji originates from Gaumukh.  But before the Ganges becomes the main stream, several streams combine to form the entire Ganges.  Gangaji is not a single stream but a confluence of shared streams.  It is said that when Gangaji is to be quoted for public welfare, his flow is so vast that his edge cannot be touched on earth.  Therefore, Shivaji quoted Gangaji on earth as a separate stream from his Jata and these different streams together form the main stream of Gangaji together as Panch Prayag.  Located in the Garhwal Himalayas of Uttarakhand, these five practices are considered very sacred.

 The main streams flowing from Kedarnath, Badrinath and Gangotri meet the currents of different rivers along the way.  Prayag usually means mixing of water of two or more rivers.  This place is considered very sacred.  There are many ghats and ashrams around these places.  These five attempts make Gangaji's Panchprayag.

If you are not confident enough

 1. Vishnuprayag = Alaknanda + Dhauliganga (Vishnuganga)

 2. Nandprayag = Alaknanda + Nandakini

 .  Karnaprayag = Alaknanda + Pinder (Karnaganga)

 4. Rudraprayag = Alaknanda + Mandakini

 5. Devprayag = Alaknanda + Bhagirathi

 It is a privilege to enjoy the journey of Gangaji flowing in the supernatural region of the Himalayas.  Converging with the surrounding rivers regardless of the destination flowing in his estimation, Gangaji seems to give a message to every living being to live in peace.  Their flow is mixed love.  In which there is a sweet welcome for everyone.  We know that the combined flow of Alaknanda and Bhagirathi is known as Ganga.  Let's enjoy the proximity of the experiments that come before it.

 ધોરણ ૧૨ રીજલ્ટ અંગે પરિપત્ર અહિંથી ડાઉનલોડ કરો

Vishnuprayag is considered to be the first among the Punch Prayagas.  Vishnuprayag is formed by the confluence of the Alaknanda, which flows from the Satopnath Glacier, and the Dhauliganga (Vishnuganga), which flows from Nitipas.  Vishnuprayag is very close to Badrinath.  This prayag is located at a distance of twelve kilometers from Joshimath.  Naradaji worshiped Lord Vishnu at this very place.  Around Prayag are mountains called Jai and Vijay, which are believed to be the gatekeepers of Lord Vishnu.  Here is the temple of Lord Vishnunarayana which was established by Maharani Ahalyabai of Indore.  Pilgrims dive into Vishnukund with great faith.  In Indian culture, the confluence of rivers is considered very sacred and bathing there is very important.  The flow of Alaknanda here is very fast.  It feels like a small child running around in his own tune without looking around.


 The Nandadevi river and the Alaknanda streams flowing from the Nandadevi mountain meet near Nandprayag.  Twenty kilometers further from here is Karna Prayag.  Nandababa did penance to Lord Vishnu here to have a son.  Due to which this Prayag is also known as Nanda.  The ashram of Karnav Rishi is also located here.  Kalidasa's love story of Shakuntala and Dushyant is also associated with this place.  According to the law of geography, the river which flows deeper at the confluence is known by the name of the river and if it becomes parallel then it is known by the new name.  So from here this stream goes on under the name of Alaknanda.

Share This
Previous Post
Next Post

Pellentesque vitae lectus in mauris sollicitudin ornare sit amet eget ligula. Donec pharetra, arcu eu consectetur semper, est nulla sodales risus, vel efficitur orci justo quis tellus. Phasellus sit amet est pharetra

0 $type={blogger}: